العربية

العربية

اطلب اقتباس

سيتم الرد على استفسارك في غضون 24 ساعة ، أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة من قبل info@firstcaresolutions.com

منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

حالات الإسعافات الأولية

/

أكياس التكتيكية

/ستومب العسكرية الإسعافات الأولية حقيبة الظهر

ستومب العسكرية الإسعافات الأولية حقيبة الظهر

تم تصميم حقيبة الظهر الطبية ستومب العسكرية هذه باستخدام مواد متينة وقاسية. يتم تنظيم الحقيبة مع العديد من المقصورات الفيلكرو وانغلق مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى مئات من الإسعافات الأولية أو العناصر التكتيكية في الداخل. هذا هو منتج رائع للعسكريين ، وإنفاذ القانون للعاملين الطبيين المدنيين الذين يحتاجون إلى وسيلة مريحة لحمل مجموعة واسعة من اللوازم والمعدات الطبية في الميدان.

  • Brand:

    OEM
  • Item No.:

    FAC-TTB-TSP
  • Color:

    Black
  • Size:

    36 x 48 x 26 cm / 14 x 19 x 10 inches
  • Material:

    600D Polyester
  • Type:

    Military Stomp Medical Backpack
  • MOQ:

    1000 PCS
  • Lead Time:

    60 days
  • Shipping Terms:

    FOB
  • Packaging Details:

    Individually poly-bagged and packed in standard export carton box
  • Carton Size:

    55 x 40 x 40 CM / 5 PCS
  • Shipping Weight:

    16 Kilos
وصف

مقارنات داخلية متعددة



  • تم تصميم حقيبة ظهر stomp بـ 19 مقصورة ولوحة داخلية ، تم تحميل كل منها بالجيوب والأشرطة ونقاط التعلق الأخرى بحيث يمكنك تحميلها باللوازم أو المعدات.




ح واجب ثقيل



  • مع المظهر الخارجي للخدمة الشاقة ، فإنه يمكن بالتأكيد أن يضرب ويصمد في هذا المجال. انها وعرة وحتى بالنسبة للتحدي. إنه مكتمل بمقابض قوية للإمساك من الأعلى والجانب ، وأشرطة ضغط على الجانب ، ورغوة دعم على الظهر ، وأشرطة كتف قابلة للتعديل وحزام الخصر ، وسحابات مقاومة للماء شديدة التحمل.




سهولة الوصول إلى التروس الخاصة بك



  • يفتح كل قسم من حقيبة stomp حقيبة مسطحة لتوفير وصول سريع وسهل إلى المعدات واللوازم الخاصة بك. يوجد أيضًا قسمان داخليان يمنحكان 4 مناطق سطحية مع شريط فيلكرو متعدد ، بالإضافة إلى مقصورات شبكية وسحابية موضوعة ومنظمة بحيث يكون كل شيء في متناول اليد بسرعة وسهولة.



تخصيص

حجم ل س ح س س   ث

36 × 48 × 26   سم / 14 × 19 × 10 بوصة

مواد البناء

600D   البوليستر مع دعم pvc

بطانة   مواد

210D   البوليستر

نوع السوستة

# 10 المزدوج رئيس   سحاب النايلون

وزن

7 رطل

تصنيع   ضمان

سنة (1)


أسئلة وأجوبة المنتج

س: ما هي حقيبة ستومب؟

a: النخبة الطبية ستومب حقيبة الطبية هي قضية عسكرية الإسعافات الأولية حزمة الصدمات. يتم تنظيم الحقيبة بشكل مريح مع عدة مقصورات الفيلكرو وانغلق لسهولة الوصول إلى مئات العناصر في الداخل. يفتح كل قسم من كيس stomp مسطحًا للسماح بالوصول السريع والسهل إلى الأدوات والمستلزمات الخاصة بك.


س: ما هي أبعاد هذه الحقيبة؟

a: الأبعاد هي 36 × 48 × 26 سم / 14 × 19 × 10 بوصة.


س: جرعة هذا لديها مقصورة الكمبيوتر المحمول؟

ا: ليس على وجه التحديد ، ولكن يمكنك بالتأكيد وضع حاسب محمول بحجم 11 بوصة × 17 بوصة في إحدى الطبقات.

التنزيلات

معلومات تكميلية

اطلب اقتباس

اترك لنا رسالة وسنتواصل معك مع الأشخاص المناسبين لتقديم المزيد من المعلومات إليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

منتجات ذات صله
الحقيبة مقص التكتيكية ems الحافظة حقيبة مقص الحقيبة

يمكن ربط حافظة EMS هذه على حزامك وسترة ونظام رخوة ، مما يتيح سهولة الوصول إلى أداتك. يمكن استخدامه كحزمة مقصات طبية أو حقيبة أدوات يدوية وبسيطة للمهنيين والممرضين والمساعدين الطبيين والصيادين والجنود.

الحقيبة السوداء ifak الحقيبة التكتيكية رخوة ifak متوافقة

يمكن بسهولة إرفاق حقيبة ifak هذه بأي معدات تكتيكية متوافقة مع molle ، مثل سترة تكتيكية أو حقيبة ظهر أو حزام تروس. يمكن أن يحمل بأمان طقم الإسعافات الأولية الخاص بك ، بما في ذلك خلع الملابس المعركة أو عدة سدادة الدم.

حارس الإنقاذ الإسعافات الأولية فاني حزمة حمراء الإنقاذ الإسعافات الأولية حقيبة فاني

تعد حزمة فاني الإسعافات الأولية الحمراء خيارًا مثاليًا لعمال الإنقاذ من المسبح إلى الشاطئ. يوجد شعار "guard" في وسط الجيب الأمامي سهل الفتح.

حقيبة صدمة كبيرة في حالات الطوارئ كبير كيس الصدمة emt المستجيب الأول

تتميز حقيبة المستجيب الأول المصممة بشكل فريد بلوحة سفلية مطاطية وإغلاقات فيلكرو وثلاثة صفوف من الحلقات المرنة مخيط في الغطاء وشرائط عاكسة لمزيد من الرؤية. يمكن استخدام بطانة مبطنة قابلة للإزالة مع فواصل فيلكرو قابلة للتعديل في أي نمط لتخصيص معدات طبية مناسبة حتى 10 مقصورات مبطنة. يتميز الجيبان الخارجيان السخيان مع الحقائب القابلة للإزالة الملصقة بشريط فيلكرو بوجود نافذة شفافة من الفينيل وحلقات مرنة متعددة للمساعدة في تنظيم جهازك.

المستجيب الأول كيس الأكسجين الصدمة حمل كيس الأكسجين مبطن لخزان اسطوانة

تم تصميم حقيبة حمل الأوكسجين o2 هذه لأول المستجيبين المحترفين لحمل أسطوانة الخزان الإلكتروني لحالات الطوارئ. يتم وضع خزانات o2 بشكل آمن في الكيس مع نظام ربط وحلقة. يتم استخدام رغوة عالية الكثافة لحماية الأسطوانة والمنظم. كما أن لديها جيب جانبي لاستيعاب الملحقات o2.

أكياس القفز EMS الصغيرة كيس صغير الصدمة emt الأولى المستجيب

تأتي حقيبة قفزة emt الصغيرة والمضغوطة هذه مع أربعة خيارات للألوان مع مجموعة منسقة لعدة الصدمات. إنه أيضًا استخدام جيد لتخزين معداتك الطبية في المنزل أو معدات الإسعافات الأولية في السيارة.

حقيبة الصدمات في حالات الطوارئ حقيبة bls بالبلد المستجيب متوسطة الحجم مع عاكس

هذه الحقيبة متوسطة الحجم تحت الصدمة تحت الطلب تبقيك على استعداد لحالات الطوارئ الطبية. الحقيبة لديها مقصورة رئيسية واحدة وجيوب 2 انغلق الجانب. من السهل جدًا حملها مع حزام كتف قابل للتعديل / قابل للإزالة ومقبض حمل مسنن وشريط عاكس.

حقيبة خزان الأكسجين المحمولة الأكسجين اسطوانة د خزان حقيبة القماش الخشن

تحتوي حقيبة القماش الخشن اسطوانة الأوكسجين على شريطين داخليين لتأمين الخزان بحجم d. أنه يحتوي على جيب جانبي كبير لإمدادات EMS والاكسسوارات الخاصة بك. مصنوع من قماش نايلون كوردورا 1000d عالي الجودة مقاوم للتآكل والدموع والجرجر.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

تلقي آخر الأخبار والعروض والأفكار مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

مدونة

اتصل

English

English

Products
Home /

First Aid Cases

/

Tactical Bags

/Military STOMP Medical First Aid Backpack

Military STOMP Medical First Aid Backpack

This Military Stomp Medical backpack is constructed using durable and tough material. The bag is organized with several Velcro and zippered compartments allowing easy access to hundreds of first aid or tactical items inside. This is a great product for military, law enforcement of civilian medical personnel who needs a convenient way to carry an extensive array of medical supplies and equipment into the field.

  • Brand:

    OEM
  • Item No.:

    FAC-TTB-TSP
  • Color:

    Black
  • Size:

    36 x 48 x 26 cm / 14 x 19 x 10 inches
  • Material:

    600D Polyester
  • Type:

    Military Stomp Medical Backpack
  • MOQ:

    1000 PCS
  • Lead Time:

    60 days
  • Shipping Terms:

    FOB
  • Packaging Details:

    Individually poly-bagged and packed in standard export carton box
  • Carton Size:

    55 x 40 x 40 CM / 5 PCS
  • Shipping Weight:

    16 Kilos
Description

MULTIPLE INTERIOR COMPARMENTS



  • The stomp backpack is designed with 19 interior compartments and panels, each loaded with pockets, straps and other attachment points so you can load it with supplies or equipment.




HEAVY DUTY



  • With a heavy-duty exterior it can definitely take a beating and hold up in the field.  It is rugged and up for the challenge. It is complete with strong grab handles on the top and side, compression straps on the side, support foam on the back, adjustable shoulder straps and a waist belt, and heavy-duty waterproof zippers.




EASY ACCESS TO YOUR GEARS



  • Each section of the STOMP bag opens flat to give quick and easy access to your equipment and supplies. There are also two interior sections that give you 4 surface areas with multiple Velcro, as well as mesh and zippered compartments that are placed and organized so that everything is within a quick and easy reach.



Specification

Size L x H x W

36 x 48 x 26 cm / 14 x 19 x 10 inches

Construction Material

600D Polyester with PVC backing

Lining Material

210D Polyester

Zipper Type

#10 Dual Head Nylon Zipper

Weight

7 lbs

Manufacturing Warranty

One (1) Year


Product FAQs

Q: What is a stomp bag?

A: Military Elite Stomp Medical Bag is a military issue first aid trauma pack. The bag is conveniently organized with several velcro and zippered compartments for easy access to hundreds of items inside. Each section of the STOMP bag opens flat to allow quick and easy access to your instruments and supplies.


Q: What are the dimensions of this bag? 

A: The dimensions are 36 x 48 x 26 cm / 14 x 19 x 10 inches.


Q: Dose this have a laptop compartment?

A: Not specifically, but you can certainly fit and 11”x17” laptop into one of the layers.

Downloads

supplementary information

Request a Quote

Leave us a message and we’ll put you in touch with the right people to provide you more information as quickly as possible.

Related Products
Tactical shears pouch EMS Holster Bag Scissor Pouch

This EMS holster can be strapped onto your belt, vest, MOLLE system, allowing easy access to your tool. It can be used as a medical shears pouch or a handy and simple tool bag for EMT professionals, nurses, paramedic, fishermen, soldiers, rigger.

black Ifak pouch Tactical Molle Compatible IFAK Pouch

This ifak pouch can easily be attached to any tactical MOLLE compatible gear, such as a tactical vest, backpack or gear belt. It can securely holds your first aid kit, including a battle dressing or blood stopper kit.

Lifeguard First Aid Fanny Pack Red Lifeguard First Aid Fanny Bag

This red first aid fanny pack is a perfect choice for lifeguards to use from the pool to the shore. The “Guard” logo sits in the middle of the easy-to-open front pocket.

Large Emergency Trauma Bag Large EMT First Responder Trauma Bag

The uniquely designed first responder bag features a rubberized bottom panel, Velcro handle closures, three rows of elastic loops sewn into the lid and reflective strips for added visibility. A removable padded liner with adjustable Velcro dividers can be used in any pattern to custom fit medical equipment in up to 10 padded compartments. Two generous exterior pockets with Velcro-attached removable pouches feature a clear vinyl see-through window and multiple elastic loops to help organize your equipment.

First Responder Oxygen Trauma Bag Padded Oxygen Carry Bag for E Cylinder Tank

This O2 oxygen carry bag is designed for professional first responders to carry E tank cylinder to emergencies. O2 tanks are securely placed in the bag with a hook and loop system. Extra high-density foam is used for cylinder and regulator protection. It also has a side pocket to accommodate O2 accessories.

small EMS jump bags Small EMT First Responder Trauma Bag

This small and compact EMT jump bag comes with four color options with a streamlined fit for your trauma kit. It is also a good use to store your home medical equipment or vehicle first aid kits.

emergency responder trauma bag Medium BLS Responder Trauma Bag W/ Reflectors

This medium-size on call EMT trauma bag keeps you ready for medical emergencies. The bag has one main compartment and 2 side zippered pockets. It is very easy to carry with the adjustable / removable shoulder strap and reinforced webbing carry handle and reflective strip.

Portable Oxygen Tank Bag Oxygen Cylinder D Tank Duffel Bag

This Oxygen Cylinder Duffel Bag has two interior straps to secure the D size tank. It has a large side pocket for your EMS supplies and accessories. It is made of superior high quality 1000D Cordura nylon fabric which is resistant to abrasions, tears and scuffs.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive latest news, offers and ideas straight to your inbox.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN FIRSTCARE IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Home

Products

Blog

contact