العربية

العربية

اطلب اقتباس

سيتم الرد على استفسارك في غضون 24 ساعة ، أو يمكنك مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني مباشرة من قبل info@firstcaresolutions.com

منتجات
الصفحة الرئيسية /

معدات الاسعافات الاولية

/

مؤن طوارئ

/الإسعافات الأولية في حالات الطوارئ الحرارية بقاء الفضاء مايلر بطانية

الإسعافات الأولية في حالات الطوارئ الحرارية بقاء الفضاء مايلر بطانية

تم تصميم بطانية مايلر للإسعافات الأولية الطارئة هذه لتعكس الرأس مرة أخرى إلى الجسم ، أو تعمل على صرف الحرارة عند استخدامها كمأوى من الشمس. إنه مدمج وخفيف الوزن مع مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات. مطوية ومختومة بشكل فردي حتى تتمكن من وضعها في سيارتك ، أو طقم الإسعافات الأولية ، أو حقيبة القفز ، أو المشي لمسافات طويلة في المنزل أو العمل أو أثناء رحلة في الهواء الطلق.

  • Brand:

    OEM
  • Item No.:

    FAS-REMS-CGD-W140
  • Color:

    Silver/Gold oder nach Wunsch
  • Size:

    140 x 210 CM / 55 x 84 inch
  • Material:

    Aluminum Foil Mylar
  • Application:

    Notfall und Erste-Hilfe
  • MOQ:

    1000
  • Lead Time:

    40 Tage
  • Shipping Terms:

    FOB
  • Packaging Details:

    Individuell gefaltet in versiegelter Plastiktasche
  • Carton Size:

    42 x 26 x 26 CM / 240 STK
  • Shipping Weight:

    12.5 KG
وصف


  • تم تصميم البطانية الحرارية مع الجانب الذهبي الخارج لامتصاص أقصى قدر من الحرارة والجانب الفضي الداخل لعكس حرارة الجسم. يمكن للون الذهب إرسال منارة استغاثة في حالات الطوارئ.
  • مصنوعة من مواد العزل مايلر دائم 12 ميكرون. البطانيات قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، مقاومة للماء ، مقاومة للرياح ، مقاومة للرطوبة والتي يمكن أن تحتفظ بما يصل إلى 90 ٪ من حرارة الجسم وتحميك من انخفاض حرارة الجسم.
  • عادة ، يتراوح حجم بطانية الفضاء بين 130 و 160 سم وطولها 210 سم عند فتحها وطولها أقل من 12 سم عند طيها ، مما يجعلها مثالية للاستخدام في حالات الطوارئ ، أو الظهر ، أو المشي لمسافات طويلة ، أو التسلق ، أو التخييم ، أو السفر إلى الخارج أو البرية ، وركوب الدراجات.
  • مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات ، بطانية الطوارئ يمكن أن تبقيك جافًا في البيئات الرطبة ، الرطبة ، الباردة ، الممطرة ، كما يمكن استخدامها كصمة للخيمة ، غطاء الظهر ، بونتشو المطر ، إشارة الطوارئ ، الفرن الشمسي ، غطاء الظل ، إغراء الصيد ، طارد الطيور ، ملجأ للطوارئ ، بطانة كيس للنوم ، غطاء أرضي ، كيس معبأ ، مانع للرياح ، حبال ذراع ، عاصبة ، علامة أثر ، جامع المياه ، حاوية ذوبان الثلج.
  • مطوية ومختومة بشكل فردي ، حتى تتمكن من رمي بطانية الفويل في سيارتك أو طقم الإسعافات الأولية أو حقيبة القفز أو حقيبة المشي لمسافات طويلة في المنزل أو العمل أو أثناء رحلة في الهواء الطلق.







تخصيص

بند   لا.

فاس-REMS-رودمان-W140

بحجم

140   × 210 سم / 55 × 83 بوصة

مواد

مايلر   مادة العزل

اللون

الفضة / الذهب / تخصيص


أسئلة وأجوبة المنتج

س: ماذا بطانية مايلر تفعل؟

a: بطانية الفضاء (اعتمادًا على الوظيفة ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم بطانية mylar ، أو بطانية الطوارئ ، أو بطانية الإسعافات الأولية ، أو بطانية السلامة ، أو البطانية الحرارية ، أو بطانية الطقس ، أو ورقة التسخين ، أو يشار إليها عمومًا باسم بطانيات الصدمات) الوزن ، بطانية منخفضة السائبة مصنوعة من ألواح بلاستيكية رقيقة عاكسة للحرارة. يتم استخدامها على الأسطح الخارجية للمركبة الفضائية للتحكم الحراري ، وكذلك من قبل الناس. يقلل تصميمها من فقدان الحرارة في جسم الشخص ، والذي قد يحدث بطريقة أخرى بسبب الإشعاع الحراري أو تبخر الماء أو الحمل الحراري.



س: هل يمكنك إعادة استخدام بطانيات الطوارئ؟

ج: نعم ، هذه البطانية مايلر قابلة لإعادة الاستخدام.



س: متى تدوم بطانيات الطوارئ؟

ج: بطانيات الفضاء المخصصة للطوارئ مخصصة للاستخدام ، لكن الكثير من الناس يستخدمونها بشكل متكرر. طول المدة التي يعتمدون فيها على كيفية استخدامك لها. في حالات الاستخدام العادي ، للبقاء دافئًا أثناء التخييم أو للاستخدام أثناء التدريبات على الكوارث ، ستستمر البطانيات في العديد من الرحلات. في حين أنها يمكن أن تستمر لفترة جيدة وقابلة لإعادة الاستخدام ، فإن طيها لتناسب مرة أخرى في حقيبتها الأصلية بسحاب هي مهارة يجب ممارستها ، ولكن ربما لا تتقن أبدًا!


التنزيلات

معلومات تكميلية

اطلب اقتباس

اترك لنا رسالة وسنتواصل معك مع الأشخاص المناسبين لتقديم المزيد من المعلومات إليك في أسرع وقت ممكن.

منتجات ذات صله
حقيبة صدمة كبيرة في حالات الطوارئ كبير كيس الصدمة emt المستجيب الأول

تتميز حقيبة المستجيب الأول المصممة بشكل فريد بلوحة سفلية مطاطية وإغلاقات فيلكرو وثلاثة صفوف من الحلقات المرنة مخيط في الغطاء وشرائط عاكسة لمزيد من الرؤية. يمكن استخدام بطانة مبطنة قابلة للإزالة مع فواصل فيلكرو قابلة للتعديل في أي نمط لتخصيص معدات طبية مناسبة حتى 10 مقصورات مبطنة. يتميز الجيبان الخارجيان السخيان مع الحقائب القابلة للإزالة الملصقة بشريط فيلكرو بوجود نافذة شفافة من الفينيل وحلقات مرنة متعددة للمساعدة في تنظيم جهازك.

أكياس القفز EMS الصغيرة كيس صغير الصدمة emt الأولى المستجيب

تأتي حقيبة قفزة emt الصغيرة والمضغوطة هذه مع أربعة خيارات للألوان مع مجموعة منسقة لعدة الصدمات. إنه أيضًا استخدام جيد لتخزين معداتك الطبية في المنزل أو معدات الإسعافات الأولية في السيارة.

حقيبة الصدمات في حالات الطوارئ حقيبة bls بالبلد المستجيب متوسطة الحجم مع عاكس

هذه الحقيبة متوسطة الحجم تحت الصدمة تحت الطلب تبقيك على استعداد لحالات الطوارئ الطبية. الحقيبة لديها مقصورة رئيسية واحدة وجيوب 2 انغلق الجانب. من السهل جدًا حملها مع حزام كتف قابل للتعديل / قابل للإزالة ومقبض حمل مسنن وشريط عاكس.

اشترك في نشرتنا الإخبارية

تلقي آخر الأخبار والعروض والأفكار مباشرة إلى صندوق الوارد الخاص بك.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

مدونة

اتصل

English

English

Products
Home /

First Aid Supplies

/

Emergency Thermal Blankets

/First Aid Emergency Thermal Survival Space Mylar Blanket

First Aid Emergency Thermal Survival Space Mylar Blanket

This Emergency First Aid Mylar Blanket is designed to reflect heat back to body, or deflect heat when used as a shelter from the sun. It is compact and light weight with wide range of uses. Individually folded and sealed so you can put it in your car, first aid kit, jump bag, hiking backpack at home, work or during an outdoor trip.

  • Brand:

    OEM
  • Item No.:

    FAS-REMS-CGD-W140
  • Color:

    Silver/Gold oder nach Wunsch
  • Size:

    140 x 210 CM / 55 x 84 inch
  • Material:

    Aluminum Foil Mylar
  • Application:

    Notfall und Erste-Hilfe
  • MOQ:

    1000
  • Lead Time:

    40 Tage
  • Shipping Terms:

    FOB
  • Packaging Details:

    Individuell gefaltet in versiegelter Plastiktasche
  • Carton Size:

    42 x 26 x 26 CM / 240 STK
  • Shipping Weight:

    12.5 KG
Description


  • The thermal blanket is designed with outward gold side to absorb maximum heat and inward silver side to reflect body heat. The gold color can send distress beacon in emergency use.
  • Made of durable 12-micron mylar insulation material. Blankets are reusable, waterproof, windproof, moisture-proof and which can retain up to 90% of body heat and protect you from hypothermia.
  • Typically, the size of a space blanket ranges from 130 to 160 CM in width and 210 CM in length when opened and less than 12CM long when folded, perfect for emergency rescue use, backpacking, hiking, climbing, camping, traveling outdoors or in the wilderness, and biking.
  • Wide range of uses, the emergency blanket can keep you dry in damp, wet, cold, rainy environments, also can be used as use as tent footprint, backpack cover, rain poncho, emergency signal, solar oven, shade cover, fishing lure, bird repellent, emergency shelter, sleeping bag liner, ground cover, bivouac sack, wind blocker, arm sling, tourniquet, trail marker, water collector, snow melt container.
  • Individually folded and sealed, so you can throw the foil blanket in your car, first aid kit, jump bag, hiking backpack at home, work or during an outdoor trip.







Specification

Item No.

FAS-REMS-CGD-W140

Size

140 x 210 CM / 55 x 83 inch

Material

Mylar insulation Material

Color

Silver/Gold/Customized


Product FAQs

Q: What does a Mylar blanket do?

A: The space blanket (depending on the function, also known as a Mylar blanket, emergency blanket, first aid blanket, safety blanket, thermal blanket, weather blanket, heat sheet, or commonly referred to as shock blankets) is an especially low-weight, low-bulk blanket made of heat-reflective thin plastic sheeting. They are used on the exterior surfaces of spacecraft for thermal control, as well as by people. Their design reduces the heat loss in a person's body, which would otherwise occur due to thermal radiation, water evaporation, or convection.



Q: Can you reuse emergency blankets?

A: Yes, this mylar blanket is reusable.



Q: How long do the emergency blankets last?

A: Our emergency space blankets are intended to be disposable, but many people use them repeatedly. How long they last depend on how you're using them.Under normal usage situations, for staying warm while camping or for use during disaster training exercises, the blankets will last for many outings. While they can last a good while and are re-usable, folding them to fit back into their original zippered bag is a skill to be practiced, but perhaps never mastered!


Downloads

supplementary information

Request a Quote

Leave us a message and we’ll put you in touch with the right people to provide you more information as quickly as possible.

Related Products
Large Emergency Trauma Bag Large EMT First Responder Trauma Bag

The uniquely designed first responder bag features a rubberized bottom panel, Velcro handle closures, three rows of elastic loops sewn into the lid and reflective strips for added visibility. A removable padded liner with adjustable Velcro dividers can be used in any pattern to custom fit medical equipment in up to 10 padded compartments. Two generous exterior pockets with Velcro-attached removable pouches feature a clear vinyl see-through window and multiple elastic loops to help organize your equipment.

small EMS jump bags Small EMT First Responder Trauma Bag

This small and compact EMT jump bag comes with four color options with a streamlined fit for your trauma kit. It is also a good use to store your home medical equipment or vehicle first aid kits.

emergency responder trauma bag Medium BLS Responder Trauma Bag W/ Reflectors

This medium-size on call EMT trauma bag keeps you ready for medical emergencies. The bag has one main compartment and 2 side zippered pockets. It is very easy to carry with the adjustable / removable shoulder strap and reinforced webbing carry handle and reflective strip.

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Receive latest news, offers and ideas straight to your inbox.

Copyright © 2019 XIAMEN FIRSTCARE IMP. & EXP. CO.,LTD. All Rights Reserved.Powered by dyyseo.com

Home

Products

Blog

contact